Accessibility

Research Staff Team

Contact our Research Staff Team whose mission it is to deliver and sustain quality research which improves care, treatment and contributes to better services and health. All email addresses are listed below:

Team email address:

Research&DevelopmentTeam@merseycare.nhs.uk

Telephone:

0151 471 2638

____________________________________________

Dr Cecil Kullu, 

Associate Medical Director for Research and Innovation

Email: Cecil.kullu@merseycare.nhs.uk


Anna Pearson,

Research and Development Manager

Email: anna.pearson@merseycare.nhs.uk


Karen Bruce,

Research and Development Assistant

Email: Karen.bruce@merseycare.nhs.uk


Angela Brown,

Project Facilitator for Perfect Care

Email: Angela.brown@merseycare.nhs.uk


Kelly Palethorpe,

Clinical Studies Officer/Clinical Research and Innovation Practitioner

Email: Kelly.palethorpe@merseycare.nhs.uk


Catherine Snape,

Clinical Studies Officer/Clinical Research and Innovation Practitioner

Email: Catherine.snape@merseycare.nhs.uk


Will Henderson,

Clinical Studies Officer/Clinical Research and Innovation Practitioner

Email: William.henderson@merseycare.nhs.uk

 

Michaela Thomson,

Research Practitioner, Whalley Site

Email: Michaela.thomson@merseycare.nhs.uk

 

Emma Chard,

Advanced Clinical Research Practitioner

Email: Emma.chard@merseycare.nhs.uk

 

Shaheen Patel,

Clinical Research Practitioner

Email: Shaheen.patel@merseycare.nhs.uk

 

Anna Harden, 

Clinical Research Practitioner

Email: Anna.harden@merseycare.nhs.uk

 

Ashley Bruen,

Clinical Research Practitioner

Email: Ashley.bruen@merseycare.nhs.uk

 

Sarah Anderton,

Clinical Research Practitioner

Email: Sarah.anderton@merseycare.nhs.uk